Lead

Oct 4 10 1:36 AM

Tags : :

=13px[color=#141414]Date: Tuesday[/color]Server Name: =13pxBES Highlands Park =13pxTrack: http://www.mediafire.com/?e6r1bvvl1xd9kt9=13px[color=#141414]Class: [color=#0000ff][color=#0b0b0b]Stock Cars[/color][/color][/color]=13px[color=#141414]Game: [color=#0000ff]GSC 2012[/color][/color]=13px[color=#141414]Practice: 3:00 PM EDT /19:00 GMT (40 mins)[/color]=13px[color=#141414]Qualifying : 3:40 PM EDT / 19:40 GMT (10 mins)[/color]=13px[color=#141414]Warm Up: 2[color=#0000ff] minute Warm up, then [/color][/color]Pits open 180 seconds, Recon 90 seconds=13px[color=#141414]Race: 3:55[/color] PM EDT / 19:55 GMT [color=#ff0000]*(39 mins timed race- forced pit for fuel only)*[/color]=13px[color=#141414]Start: Standing Start[/color]=13px[color=#141414]Pitstop: x2 Fuel usage, mandatory stop for fuel[/color]=13px[color=#141414]Weather: dry[/color]Password: [color=#000080]Get it here[/color]  =13px[color=#ff0000]*GSC 12 sometimes wants to add on a lap after time has run out. This is a known bug with GSC 12. If you fuel up all the way during your stop, you'll have plenty of go-go juice, and the server is set for 39 minutes for a 40 minute race*[/color] =13pxThis is a non-points race, we are trying to get drivers together at this point. Once we have drivers, we will have a championship. =13px[color=#000000][color=#0b0b0b]Rules & regulations[/color][/color]=13px[color=#000000][color=#0b0b0b]Password[/color][/color] =13px[color=#141414]EXTRA INFORMATION[/color] =13pxYou can sign up by posting a message in this thread. =13px[color=#141414]Sign Ups[/color] =medium1.=medium2.=medium3.=medium4.=medium5.=medium6.=medium7.=medium8.=medium9.=medium10.=medium11.=medium12.